Events

VONNE Events

VONNE Event
Wed, 14/09/2022 - 13:00
VONNE Event
Mon, 26/09/2022 - 14:30
VONNE Event
Tue, 27/09/2022 - 10:00
VONNE Event
Wed, 28/09/2022 - 12:30
VONNE Event
Thu, 13/10/2022 - 14:00
VONNE Event
Tue, 18/10/2022 - 12:30
VONNE Event
Wed, 07/12/2022 - 13:00

Member events

Event
Monday, 8 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 15:30 Virtual Classroom
Event
Monday, 8 August, 2022 - 10:00 Online- Zoom
Event
Tuesday, 9 August, 2022 - 12:00 to 13:00 Online workshop
Event
Thursday, 11 August, 2022 - 13:00 to 15:00 Online
Event
Friday, 12 August, 2022 - 13:00 to 14:00 Online
Event
Monday, 22 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00 Virtual Classroom
Event
Wednesday, 31 August, 2022 - 10:00 to 15:30 Virtual Classroom
Event
Thursday, 1 September, 2022 - 09:00 to Monday, 31 October, 2022 - 17:00 Online- Dates and times of the sessions will vary, but the course will consist of weekly workshops and support clinics over the space of two months
Event
Friday, 2 September, 2022 - 12:30 to 13:30 Online- Zoom
Event
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 - 09:00 to 14:00
Event
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:30 Registration at 9.30am, event starts at 10.00am- Town Hall, Market Place, Durham, DH1 3NJ
Event
Tuesday, 6 September, 2022 - 10:00 to Thursday, 29 September, 2022 - 11:00 Online
Event
Friday, 9 September, 2022 - 17:00 to 20:00 Beacon of Light, Stadium Park, Sunderland, SR5 1SN
Event
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 12:00 to 14:30 Online- MS Teams
Event
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 12:00 to 14:30 Online- Zoom
Event
Wednesday, 14 September, 2022 - 16:00 to 17:15 Online
Event
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 11:30 Online
Event
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 - 10:00 to 14:00
Event
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 14:30 Online
Event
Thursday, 15 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:30 Online- Zoom
Event
Tuesday, 20 September, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:30 Online