Member and Partner events

In light of government guidance on coronavirus (COVID-19), events may be subject to change or cancellation. Please contact the organiser direct for details.

Event
Friday, 7 August, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:30 Online
Event
Friday, 21 August, 2020 - 11:00 to 12:15 Online
Event
Monday, 24 August, 2020 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 25 August, 2020 - 17:00 Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Monday, 31 August, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:30 Online
Event
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:00 The Community Foundation Webinar
Event
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30 Online
Event
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 - 12:00 to 13:30 Online event
Event
Thursday, 24 September, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30 Online
Event
Thursday, 1 October, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:30 Online
Event
Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 20 October, 2020 - 00:00 Newcastle
Event
Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:30 Online
Event
Thursday, 8 October, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:30 Online
Event
Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:30 Online
Event
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:30 Online
Event
Tuesday, 20 October, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:30 Online

Pages