Member and Partner events

Event
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 08:00 to 10:30 UNW, Citygate, St. James’ Boulevard, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4JE
Event
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 VODA Queen Alexandra Campus Hawkeys Lane North Shields NE29 9BZ
Event
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:00 GMCVO St Thomas Centre Ardwick Green North Manchester M12 6FZ
Event
Thursday, 27 June, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:15
Event
Saturday, 29 June, 2019 - 13:00 to 18:00 Blackfriars Hall, Blackfriars Centre, Newbridge Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 2TQ
Event
Monday, 1 July, 2019 - 09:15 to Thursday, 12 March, 2020 - 12:30 MEA House, Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Monday, 1 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00 John Willie Sams Centre Market Street Dudley Cramlington NE23 7HS
Event
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 The Beacon West Road Newcastle
Event
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 10:30 to 15:30 Newcastle Arts Centre, 67 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SG: 01162427350: academy@nya.org.uk
Event
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 12:00 to Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 17:00 Vane Gallery, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6QE
Event
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 13:30 to 17:15 Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Thursday, 4 July, 2019 - 17:30 to 20:15 Central Newcastle
Event
Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 09:30 to 13:00 Riverside Stadium Middlesbrough
Event
Monday, 8 July, 2019 - 15:30 to 18:30 Langdale Centre, Howdon, NE28 0HG
Event
Thursday, 11 July, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00 BALTIC Centre for Contemporary Arts South Shore Road Gateshead NE8 3BA

Pages