Member and Partner events

Event
Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 - 09:30 to 14:00 Mea House, Ellison Place Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8XS
Event
Friday, 6 September, 2019 - 12:00 to 14:00 Womble Bond Dickinson Newcastle St Ann's Office
Event
Monday, 9 September, 2019 - 10:30 to 16:00 Sunderland University
Event
Monday, 9 September, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00 Wallsend Customer Service Centre 16 The Forum Wallsend NE28 8JR United Kingdom
Event
Monday, 9 September, 2019 - 12:00 Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30 The Mechanics Centre 103 Princess Street Manchester M1 6DD
Event
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 10:00 to Thursday, 17 October, 2019 - 16:00 Various
Event
Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 16:30 NU TO GO, 208 High St, Gateshead NE8 1AQ, UK
Event
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 - 09:45 to 16:30 Toffee Factory Lower Steenbergs Yard Quayside, Ouseburn NE1 2DF Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Event
Monday, 16 September, 2019 - 09:30 to Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 - 16:45 Frederick Douglass Centre, The Newcastle Helix, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE4 5TF
Event
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 09:00 to 16:00 online
Event
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 09:30 to 13:00 VODA, Queen Alexandra Campus, Hawkeys Lane, North Shields, NE29 9BZ
Event
Monday, 23 September, 2019 - 09:00 to Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 - 17:00 Crowne Plaza Newcastle Stephenson Quarter Forth Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 3SA
Event
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 Bede Tower Burdon Road Sunderland SR2 7EA
Event
Thursday, 26 September, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00 Bamburgh House Market Street Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 6BH

Pages