Member and Partner events

Event
Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 17:00 to 19:00 Good Space Floor 2, Commercial Union House 39 Pilgrim St Newcastle NE1 6QE
Event
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45 King's Hall, Armstrong Building, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7RU
Event
Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 08:30 to 16:45 King's Hall, Armstrong Building, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7RU
Event
Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 09:30 to Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 14:30 Hendon, Sunderland
Event
Friday, 26 April, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:00 VODA Queen Alexandra Campus Hawkeys Lane North Shields NE29 9BZ
Event
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 16:00 Stockton
Event
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:30 Higham House, Higham Place, Newcastle, NE1 8AF
Event
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:30 Tyne Theatre & Opera House Westgate Road Newcastle
Event
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 11:00 to 14:00 Partners Room, Newcastle University Business School
Event
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 - 13:30 to 17:00 Jesmond Dene House, Jesmond Dene Road, Newcastle upon Tyne NE2 2EY
Event
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, 6 June, 2019 - 00:00 The Wood Pile, Rennys Lane, Dragonville, Durham, DH1 2RS
Event
Thursday, 2 May, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00 VODA Queen Alexandra Campus Hawkeys Lane North Shields NE29 9BZ
Event
Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 16:30 to 18:30 Sir Bobby Robson Suite St James Park Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 4ST
Event
Wednesday, 8 May, 2019 - 14:00 to 16:00 Great Hall, Discovery Museum, Blandford Square, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 4JA
Event
Thursday, 9 May, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:30 Higham House Higham Place Newcastle, NE1 8AF

Pages