Member and Partner events

Event
Saturday, 14 December, 2019 - 12:00 to 16:00 Middlebeck Social Club, Homerton Rd, Middlesbrough TS3 8QD
Event
Monday, 13 January, 2020 - 00:00 to Thursday, 17 September, 2020 - 00:00 Gateshead and Middlesbrough
Event
Monday, 13 January, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:30 Easterside Hub, Broughton Avenue, Middlesbrough TS4 3PZ
Event
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 - 08:45 to Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 13:00 2nd Floor, The Pearl, 7 New Bridge Street West Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8AQ
Event
Tuesday, 14 January, 2020 - 09:00 to 13:00 Ustinov Room, Van Mildert College, Durham University
Event
Wednesday, 15 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00 St Marys Centre, 82-90 Corporation Road, Middlesbrough TS1 2RW
Event
Wednesday, 22 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 16:00 Discovery Museum, Blandford Square Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Thursday, 23 January, 2020 - 09:30 to 16:00 Spennymoor
Event
Friday, 24 January, 2020 - 10:30 to 14:45 Great North Museum, Newcastle
Event
Wednesday, 29 January, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:15 VODA, Queen Alexandra Campus, Hawkeys Lane, North Shields, NE29 9BZ
Event
Wednesday, 5 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00 VODA, Queen Alexandra Campus, Hawkeys Lane, North Shields, NE29 9BZ
Event
Monday, 10 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00 Newport Hub, St Pauls Road, Middlesbrough TS1 5NQ
Event
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 - 09:00 to 17:00 Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
Event
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020 - 09:45 to 16:30 Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:30 Living Waters Church, St Jude's Terrace, Laygate South Shields NE33 5PB

Pages