Member and Partner events

In light of government guidance on coronavirus (COVID-19), events may be subject to change or cancellation. Please contact the organiser direct for details.

Event
Thursday, 18 June, 2020 - 10:00 to 15:30 Online
Event
Monday, 22 June, 2020 - 10:30 to 16:00 Stockton
Event
Tuesday, 23 June, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 Online
Event
Wednesday, 24 June, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 17:00 Online
Event
Thursday, 25 June, 2020 - 14:45 to 16:30 Online
Event
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - 13:00 to 15:00 Connected Voice, Third Floor Higham House, Higham Place, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne NE1 8AF
Event
Tuesday, 7 July, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 Online
Event
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 - 10:00 to 16:00 Online
Event
Tuesday, 14 July, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:00 Online
Event
Friday, 18 September, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, 19 September, 2020 - 17:00 Newcastle upon Tyne
Event
Tuesday, 6 October, 2020 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 20 October, 2020 - 00:00 Newcastle
Event
Thursday, 15 October, 2020 - 12:30 to 16:30 Newcastle/Gateshead - venue tbc
Event
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 - 09:00 to 17:00 Location to be confirmed

Pages